Future Events

Tuesday 22 January 2019 19:00 - 22:00

Green Week Film Screening

Selwyn is hosting a Green Week event: a screening of the thought-provoking documentary ‘The Hungry Tide’. Come along to the TV room if you’re hungry for climate justice and FREE SNACKS!


Sunday 27 January 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Sunday 3 February 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Sunday 10 February 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Wednesday 13 February 2019 19:00 - 22:00

Halfway Hall

One of the most anticipated events of second year is Halfway Hall. This is a special formal hall which marks halfway through your degree (for most people!). It's a great way to celebrate surviving Cambridge so far, and is always a lot of fun. As well as the dinner, we normally give out 'awards' and have a drinks reception with a photographer.

Note: Second years only


Sunday 17 February 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Sunday 24 February 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Friday 1 March 2019 06:00 - 23:00

zacharys special birthday day

very special


Sunday 3 March 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!


Sunday 10 March 2019 15:30 - 16:00

Sunday Tea

Come along to the JCR for free snacks and drinks!